Hello Readers! I have officially booked my newest adventure!

I will be heading abroad for two weeks in mid August and can’t wait to share my experiences with all of you.

The newest trip begins with my flight out of Boston airport and into London. I am staying in this iconic city for a week before departing.

The next week of the trip includes two days in Paris, France (hopefully stuffing my face with authentic macaroons), two days in Milan, Italy and Cinque Terre, and two days in Madrid, Spain. I then head back to London for one more night and fly back to Boston afterwards.

Backpacking through Europe has always been a dream of mine so I’m so excited to finally be getting over there to do it! Hopefully the weather is nice and the people are even nicer.

Figured I’d share this with you, and I’ll keep you updated!

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

